Skip to main content

WTCI EXECUTIVE STAFF

Bob Culkeen
President & CEO
bculkeen@wtcitv.org

Bryan Fuqua
Senior Vice President of Technical Services
bfuqua@wtcitv.org

Cindye Valentine

Chief Finance & Human Resource Officer

cvalentine@wtcitv.org

Marianne Monoc
Vice President of Development
mmonoc@wtcitv.org

Shaun Townley

Vice President of Production & Distribution

stownley@wtcitv.org

WTCI STAFF

Brenda Orrell
Executive Assistant
borrell@wtcitv.org

Alea Tveit
Education Outreach Coordinator
atveit@wtcitv.org

Antine Rieger
Manager of Donor Services
arieger@wtcitv.org

Lisa McDowd
Manager of Shared Services
lmcdowd@wtcitv.org

 

Emily Compton
 Executive Producer
ecompton@wtcitv.org

 

Bo Wheeler
Senior Producer
bwheeler@wtcitv.org

Corey Knollinger
Education Producer
cknollinger@wtcitv.org

Scott Geimenhardt
Manager of Broadcast Operations
sgeimenhardt@wtcitv.org

Jeff Holland
WTCI Master Control
jholland@wtcitv.org

WTCI Board of Directors

Executive Committee 
James Tanner, ChairSteve Gatlin, Past Chair
Daniel Fell, Vice ChairBonnie Hathcock, Member at Large
Cole Powell, TreasurerKerry Hayes, Member at Large
Meredith Perry, Interim SecretaryEdna Varner, Ed.D, Member at Large

 

Board Members 
Laurie Melnik AllenJerre Haskew
David BarrettSheryl Jaggers
Julie BrandaoFlorence Pipkins
Justin DumsdayT. D. Scott
James Fedusenko, DDSCindy Todd
Jeffrey Gefter, MDMartin Trimiew
Barbara HaskewJo Ann Yates
  
 

WTCI Community Advisory Board

 

Laurie Melnik Allen, ChairKevin KibbleKevin Lusk
Janice CornettSusan Kuemmel  Gay Moore 
Robert GaglianoDeborah LevineAngela Sehstedt
Anna Harrington Maurice Lewis Jenny Wells 
J. Michael Hemsley Jocelyn Loza  Richard Youngblood 
Vanessa Jackson   

WTCI conducts scheduled board meetings that are open to the public. For more information and for a schedule of meetings, please visit our Public Information page.