WTCI Executive Staff

Bob Culkeen
President & CEO
bculkeen@wtcitv.org

Bryan Fuqua
Senior Vice President of Technical Services
bfuqua@wtcitv.org

Pam Carpenter
Vice President of Programming and Traffic
pcarpenter@wtcitv.org

Cindye Valentine
Chief Financial Officer
cvalentine@wtcitv.org

Shaun Townley
Vice President of Content and Digital Strategy
stownley@wtcitv.org

Brenda Orrell
Executive Assistant
borrell@wtcitv.org

Alea Tveit
Education Outreach Coordinator
atveit@wtcitv.org

Matt Cates
Account Manager
mcates@wtcitv.org

WTCI Board of Directors

Steve Gatlin, ChairMeredith Perry, Vice Chair
Cole Powell, TreasurerJo Coke, Secretary
Dana Perry, Past Chair

Deborah ArfkenRose DecosimoBruce Stewart
Laurie AllenStacy LightfootJo Ann Yates
Marclyn PorterJustin DumsdaySheryl Jaggers
Bonnie HathcockScott WilsonEdna Varner
Don JerniganBarbara HaskewJerre Haskew
Julie BrandaoJennifer FullerCarol George
Jeaninne HouckDaniel Fell
Alison ShawJessica Oliva-Calderin
Directors Emeriti: Ralph L. Kendall, Paul Starnes

WTCI Community Advisory Board

Laurie Allen, Chair

Julie BaumgardnerAbbie TilleyVanessa Jackson
Maurice LewisKevin LuskShawanda Mason
Anna Steere

WTCI conducts scheduled board meetings that are open to the public. For more information and for a schedule of meetings, please visit our Public Information page.