Skip to main content

WTCI EXECUTIVE STAFF

Bob Culkeen
President & CEO
bculkeen@wtcitv.org

Photo of Bryan Fuqua

Bryan Fuqua
Senior Vice President of Technical Services
bfuqua@wtcitv.org

Photo of Cindye Valentine

Cindye Valentine
Chief Finance & Human Resource Officer
cvalentine@wtcitv.org

Photo of Shaun Townley

Shaun Townley
Vice President of Production & Distribution
stownley@wtcitv.org

WTCI STAFF

Photo of WTCI PBS Executive Assistant, Brenda Orrell

Brenda Orrell
Executive Assistant
borrell@wtcitv.org

Photo of Lisa McDowd

Lisa McDowd
Manager of Shared Services
lmcdowd@wtcitv.org

 

Robyn Stringfellow
Manager of Educational Content 
& Services
rstringfellow@wtcitv.org

Photo of Emily Compton

Emily Compton
Executive Producer
ecompton@wtcitv.org

Photo of Bo Wheeler

Bo Wheeler
 Senior Producer
bwheeler@wtcitv.org

 

David Balch
Producer
dbalch@wtcitv.org

Portrait of Sawyer Locke

Sawyer Locke
Education Producer
slocke@wtcitv.org

Photo of Scott Gemeinhardt

Scott Geimenhardt
Manager of Broadcast Operations
sgemeinhardt@wtcitv.org

Photo of Jeff Holland

Jeff Holland
WTCI Master Control
jholland@wtcitv.org

Photo of James Colvard

James Colvard
Broadcast Operations Specialist
jcolvard@wtcitv.org

WTCI Board of Directors

Executive Committee 
Danny Fell, ChairSteve Gatlin, Member at Large
Julie Brandao, Vice ChairBonnie Hathcock, Member at Large
Cole Powell, TreasurerKerry Hayes, Member at Large
Florence Pipkins, SecretaryT. D. Scott, Member at Large
Jim Tanner, Past ChairCindy Todd, Member at Large

 

Board Members 
Deborah Arfken, Ed.DDavid Martin
David BarrettChloe Morrison
Ryan DunlapAzurae Johnson Redmond
Dr. James Fedusenko, DDSAdam Schreader
Dr. Jeffrey Gefter, MDMartin Trimiew
Yousef HamadehEdna Varner, Ed.D
Jerre HaskewBoard Members Emeritus
Paula HendersonBruce Stewart
Sheryl JaggersJo Ann Yates
 

WTCI Community Advisory Board

 

Jenny Wells, ChairKevin KibbleKevin Lusk
Janice CornettSusan Kuemmel  Gay Moore 
Robert GaglianoDeborah LevineAngela Sehstedt
Anna Harrington Maurice Lewis  
J. Michael Hemsley Jocelyn Loza   
Vanessa Jackson   

WTCI conducts scheduled board meetings that are open to the public. For more information and for a schedule of meetings, please visit our Public Information page.