Skip to main content

WTCI Executive Staff

Bob Culkeen
President & CEO
bculkeen@wtcitv.org

Bryan Fuqua
Senior Vice President of Technical Services
bfuqua@wtcitv.org

Shaun Townley
Vice President of Production and Distribution
stownley@wtcitv.org

Cindye Valentine
Chief Financial Officer
cvalentine@wtcitv.org

Marianne Monoc
Senior Director of Development
mmonoc@wtcitv.org

WTCI Staff

Brenda Orrell
Executive Assistant
borrell@wtcitv.org

Alea Tveit
Education Outreach Coordinator
atveit@wtcitv.org

Antine Rieger
Manager of Donor Services
arieger@wtcitv.org

Lisa McDowd
Manager of Shared Services
lmcdowd@wtcitv.org

 

Ryan McCulloch
Manager of Community and Corporate Partnerships
rmcculloch@wtcitv.org

Emily Compton
 Senior Producer
ecompton@wtcitv.org

 

Bo Wheeler
Production Specialist
bwheeler@wtcitv.org

Corey Knollinger
Education Producer
cknollinger@wtcitv.org

Scott Geimenhardt
Manager of Broadcast Operations
sgeimenhardt@wtcitv.org

Jeff Holland
WTCI Master Control
jholland@wtcitv.org

WTCI Board of Directors

Don Jernigan, ChairJim Tanner, Vice Chair
Cole Powell, TreasurerJo Coke, Secretary
Steve Gatlin, Past Chair 

Laurie Melnik Allen Jerre Haskew Edna Varner
Deborah ArfkenBonnie HathcockScott Wilson
Julie Brandao Paula HendersonJo Ann Yates
Justin DumsdaySheryl Jaggers 
Daniel Fell Stacy Lightfoot 
Jennifer FullerJessica Oliva-Calderin 
Carol George-HieronymousMeredith Perry 
Barbara HaskewBruce Stewart 
 

WTCI Community Advisory Board

Laurie Melnik Allen, Chair

Vanessa JacksonKevin LuskMaurice Lewis

WTCI conducts scheduled board meetings that are open to the public. For more information and for a schedule of meetings, please visit our Public Information page.