WTCI Executive Staff

Paul Grove
President and CEO
paulgrove@wtcitv.org
Melody Swindle
Executive Assistant
mswindle@wtcitv.org
Cindye Valentine
Chief Financial Officer
cvalentine@wtcitv.org
Phil Trammell
Vice President of Development
ptrammell@wtcitv.org
Shaun Townley
Vice President of Content and Digital Strategy
stownley@wtcitv.org
Rachel Froug
Membership Manager
rfroug@wtcitv.org
Bryan Fuqua
Senior Vice President of Technical Services
bfuqua@wtcitv.org
Pam Carpenter
Vice President of Programming and Traffic
pcarpenter@wtcitv.org
Jaye Brewer
Director of Community Partnerships
jbrewer@wtcitv.org
Jennifer Crutchfield
Director of Public Relations & Community Engagement
jcrutchfield@wtcitv.org

WTCI Board of Directors

Steve Gatlin, Chair

Meredith Perry, Vice Chair

Jo Coke, Secretary

Carol George-Hieronymus

Frank Schriner

Julie Brandao

Scott Wilson

Jessica Oliva-Calderin

Deborah Arfken

Jeaninne Houck

Jennifer Fuller

Justin Dumsday

Paula Henderson

Stacy Lightfoot

Bruce Stewart

Edna Varner

Bonnie Hathcock

Sheryl Jaggers

WTCI Community Advisory Board

Ms. Laurie Melnik, Chair
Mrs. Julie Baumgardner
Mr. Don Jernigan
Ms. Vanessa Jackson
Mr. Maurice Lewis
Mr. Kevin Lusk
Ms. Shawanda Mason
Mr. Andrew Scalf
Ms. Anna Steere
Mrs. Abbie Tilley

WTCI conducts scheduled board meetings that are open to the public. For more information and for a schedule of meetings, visit our Public Information page.