WTCI Executive Staff

Paul Grove
President and CEO
paulgrove@wtcitv.org
Melody Swindle
Executive Assistant
mswindle@wtcitv.org
Cindye Valentine
Chief Financial Officer
cvalentine@wtcitv.org
Phil Trammell
Vice President of Development
ptrammell@wtcitv.org
Shaun Townley
Vice President of Content and Digital Strategy
stownley@wtcitv.org
Rachel Froug
Membership Manager
rfroug@wtcitv.org
Bryan Fuqua
Senior Vice President of Technical Services
bfuqua@wtcitv.org
Pam Carpenter
Vice President of Programming and Traffic
pcarpenter@wtcitv.org
Jaye Brewer
Director of Community Partnerships
jbrewer@wtcitv.org
Jennifer Crutchfield
Director of Public Relations & Community Engagement
jcrutchfield@wtcitv.org

WTCI Board of Directors

Steve Gatlin, ChairMeredith Perry, Vice Chair
Cole Powell, TreasurerJo Coke, Secretary
Dana Perry, Past Chair 

Deborah ArfkenRose DecosimoBruce Stewart
Paula HendersonStacy LightfootJo Ann Yates
Marclyn PorterJustin DumsdaySheryl Jaggers
Bonnie HathcockScott WilsonEdna Varner
Frank Schriner, Jr.Barbara HaskewJerre Haskew
Julie BrandaoJennifer FullerCarol George
Jeaninne Houck  
Directors Emeriti: Ralph L. Kendall, Paul Starnes

WTCI Community Advisory Board

Meredith Perry, Chair
Julie BaumgardnerAbbie TilleyVanessa JacksonCarrie Jernigan
Maurice LewisKevin LuskShawanda MasonLaurie Melnik
Andrew ScalfAnna SteereDon Jernigan 
WTCI conducts scheduled board meetings that are open to the public. For more information and for a schedule of meetings, please visit our Public Information page.