WTCI Executive Staff

Bryan Fuqua
Interim Chief Executive Officer
Senior Vice President of Technical Services
bfuqua@wtcitv.org

Brenda Orrell
Executive Assistant
borrell@wtcitv.org

Cindye Valentine
Chief Financial Officer
cvalentine@wtcitv.org

Shaun Townley
Vice President of Content and Digital Strategy
stownley@wtcitv.org

Randy Jackson
Account Manager
rjackson@wtcitv.org

Rachel Froug
Membership Manager
rfroug@wtcitv.org

Andy Santoro
Director of Corporate Support
asantoro@wtcitv.org

Pam Carpenter
Vice President of Programming and Traffic
pcarpenter@wtcitv.org

WTCI Board of Directors

Steve Gatlin, ChairMeredith Perry, Vice Chair
Cole Powell, TreasurerJo Coke, Secretary
Dana Perry, Past Chair

Deborah ArfkenRose DecosimoBruce Stewart
Laurie MelnikStacy LightfootJo Ann Yates
Marclyn PorterJustin DumsdaySheryl Jaggers
Bonnie HathcockScott WilsonEdna Varner
Don JerniganBarbara HaskewJerre Haskew
Julie BrandaoJennifer FullerCarol George
Jeaninne HouckDaniel Fell
Alison ShawJessica Oliva-Calderin
Directors Emeriti: Ralph L. Kendall, Paul Starnes

WTCI Community Advisory Board

Laurie Melnik, Chair

Julie BaumgardnerAbbie TilleyVanessa Jackson
Maurice LewisKevin LuskShawanda Mason
Andrew ScalfAnna Steere

WTCI conducts scheduled board meetings that are open to the public. For more information and for a schedule of meetings, please visit our Public Information page.