Skip to main content

WTCI Executive Staff

Bob Culkeen
President & CEO
bculkeen@wtcitv.org

Bryan Fuqua
Senior Vice President of Technical Services
bfuqua@wtcitv.org

Pam Carpenter
Vice President of Programming and Traffic
pcarpenter@wtcitv.org

Cindye Valentine
Chief Financial Officer
cvalentine@wtcitv.org

Shaun Townley
Vice President of Content and Digital Strategy
stownley@wtcitv.org

Antine Rieger
Manager of Donor Services
arieger@wtcitv.org

Brenda Orrell
Executive Assistant
borrell@wtcitv.org

Alea Tveit
Education Outreach Coordinator
atveit@wtcitv.org

Marianne Monoc
Senior Director of Development
mmonoc@wtcitv.org

WTCI Board of Directors

Don Jernigan, ChairJim Tanner, Vice Chair
Cole Powell, TreasurerJo Coke, Secretary
Steve Gatlin, Past Chair

Deborah ArfkenCarol George-Hieronymous Bruce Stewart
Laurie Melnik AllenStacy LightfootJo Ann Yates
Paula HendersonJustin DumsdaySheryl Jaggers
Bonnie HathcockScott WilsonEdna Varner
Meredith PerryBarbara HaskewJerre Haskew
Julie BrandaoJennifer FullerJessica Oliva-Calderin
Jeaninne HouckDaniel Fell
Directors Emeriti: Ralph L. Kendall, Paul Starnes

WTCI Community Advisory Board

Laurie Melnik Allen, Chair

Vanessa JacksonKevin LuskMaurice Lewis

WTCI conducts scheduled board meetings that are open to the public. For more information and for a schedule of meetings, please visit our Public Information page.