Skip to main content

WTCI EXECUTIVE STAFF

Bob Culkeen
President & CEO
bculkeen@wtcitv.org

Bryan Fuqua
Senior Vice President of Technical Services
bfuqua@wtcitv.org

Cindye Valentine
Chief Finance & Human Resource Officer
cvalentine@wtcitv.org

Shaun Townley
Vice President of Production & Distribution
stownley@wtcitv.org

Linda McReynolds
Director of Development
lmcreynolds@wtcitv.org

WTCI STAFF

Brenda Orrell
Executive Assistant
borrell@wtcitv.org

Phyllis A. Maynor
Major Gifts Associate
pmaynor@wtcitv.org
 

Robyn Stringfellow
Manager of Educational Content 
& Services
rstringfellow@wtcitv.org

Josh Reedy
Assistant Director of Development
jreedy@wtcitv.org


Beth Dorsey
Business Development Associate
bdorsey@wtcitv.org

 

Emily Compton
Executive Producer
ecompton@wtcitv.org

Bo Wheeler
 Senior Producer
bwheeler@wtcitv.org

 

David Balch
Producer
dbalch@wtcitv.org

Sawyer Locke
Education Producer
slocke@wtcitv.org

Scott Geimenhardt
Manager of Broadcast Operations
sgemeinhardt@wtcitv.org

Jeff Holland
WTCI Master Control
jholland@wtcitv.org

Noah Bynum
Broadcast Operations Specialist

nbynum@wtcitv.org
 

WTCI Board of Directors

Executive Committee 
Julie Brandao, Chair 
Cindy Todd, Vice Chair 
David Barrett, Treasurer 
Florence Pipkins, Secretary 
Danny Fell, Past Chair 
Jim Tanner, Chair of Development Committee 

 

Board Members 
Deborah Arfken, Ed.DDavid Martin
Jo CokeChloe Morrison
Dr. James Fedusenko, DDSAzurae Johnson Redmond
Dr. Jeffrey Gefter, MDAdam Schreader
Yousef HamadehT. D. Scott
Bonnie HathcockMartin Trimiew
Kerry Hayes 
Paula HendersonBoard Member Emeritus
Sheryl JaggersBruce Stewart
 

WTCI Community Advisory Board

 

Jenny Wells, ChairVanessa JacksonJocelyn Loza  
Janice CornettKevin KibbleGay Moore 
Robert GaglianoSusan Kuemmel  Angela Sehstedt
Anna Harrington Deborah Levine 
J. Michael Hemsley Maurice Lewis  
   

WTCI conducts scheduled board meetings that are open to the public. 

For more information and for a schedule of meetings, please visit our Public Information page.