Skip to main content

WTCI EXECUTIVE STAFF

Photo of Bob Culkeen

Bob Culkeen
President & CEO
bculkeen@wtcitv.org

Photo of Bryan Fuqua

Bryan Fuqua
Senior Vice President of Technical Services
bfuqua@wtcitv.org

Photo of Cindye Valentine

Cindye Valentine

Chief Finance & Human Resource Officer

cvalentine@wtcitv.org

Photo of Marianne Monoc

Marianne Monoc
Vice President of Development
mmonoc@wtcitv.org

Photo of Shaun Townley

Shaun Townley

Vice President of Production & Distribution

stownley@wtcitv.org

WTCI STAFF

Photo of Brenda Orrell

Brenda Orrell
Executive Assistant
borrell@wtcitv.org

Photo of Chandler Custer

Chandler Custer
Manager of Donor Services
ccuster@wtcitv.org

Photo of Lisa McDowd

Lisa McDowd
Manager of Shared Services
lmcdowd@wtcitv.org

 

Photo of Emily Compton

Emily Compton
Executive Producer
ecompton@wtcitv.org

Photo of Bo Wheeler


Bo Wheeler
 Senior Producer
bwheeler@wtcitv.org

 

Photo of David Balch

David Balch
Producer
dbalch@wtcitv.org

Portrait of Sawyer Locke

Sawyer Locke
Education Producer
slocke@wtcitv.org

Photo of Scott Gemeinhardt

Scott Geimenhardt
Manager of Broadcast Operations
sgemeinhardt@wtcitv.org

Photo of Jeff Holland

Jeff Holland
WTCI Master Control
jholland@wtcitv.org

Photo of James Colvard

James Colvard
Broadcast Operations Specialist
jcolvard@wtcitv.org

WTCI Board of Directors

Executive CommitteeSteve Gatlin, Past Chair
James Tanner, ChairBonnie Hathcock, Member at Large
Daniel Fell, Vice ChairKerry Hayes, Member at Large
Cole Powell, TreasurerMeredith Perry, Member at Large
Florence Pipkins, SecretaryEdna Varner, Ed.D, Member at Large

 

Board MembersSheryl Jaggers
David BarrettFlorence Pipkins
Julie BrandaoT. D. Scott
Justin DumsdayCindy Todd
James Fedusenko, DDSMartin Trimiew
Jeffrey Gefter, MDJo Ann Yates
Barbara Haskew 
Jerre Haskew 
  
 

WTCI Community Advisory Board

 

Jenny Wells, ChairKevin KibbleKevin Lusk
Janice CornettSusan Kuemmel  Gay Moore 
Robert GaglianoDeborah LevineAngela Sehstedt
Anna Harrington Maurice Lewis Richard Youngblood 
J. Michael Hemsley Jocelyn Loza   
Vanessa Jackson   

WTCI conducts scheduled board meetings that are open to the public. For more information and for a schedule of meetings, please visit our Public Information page.