Skip to main content

WTCI EXECUTIVE STAFF

Bob Culkeen
President & CEO
bculkeen@wtcitv.org

Bryan Fuqua
Senior Vice President of Technical Services
bfuqua@wtcitv.org

Cindye Valentine

Chief Finance & Human Resource Officer

cvalentine@wtcitv.org

Marianne Monoc
Vice President of Development
mmonoc@wtcitv.org

Shaun Townley

Vice President of Production & Distribution

stownley@wtcitv.org

WTCI STAFF

Brenda Orrell
Executive Assistant
borrell@wtcitv.org

Alea Tveit
Education Outreach Coordinator
atveit@wtcitv.org

Antine Rieger
Manager of Donor Services
arieger@wtcitv.org

Lisa McDowd
Manager of Shared Services
lmcdowd@wtcitv.org

 

Ryan McCulloch
Manager of Community and Corporate Partnerships
rmcculloch@wtcitv.org

Emily Compton
 Senior Producer
ecompton@wtcitv.org

 

Bo Wheeler
Production Specialist
bwheeler@wtcitv.org

Corey Knollinger
Education Producer
cknollinger@wtcitv.org

Scott Geimenhardt
Manager of Broadcast Operations
sgeimenhardt@wtcitv.org

Jeff Holland
WTCI Master Control
jholland@wtcitv.org

WTCI Board of Directors

Don Jernigan, ChairJim Tanner, Vice Chair
Cole Powell, TreasurerJo Coke, Secretary
Steve Gatlin, Past Chair 

Laurie Allen Jerre Haskew Bruce Stewart
Deborah ArfkenBonnie HathcockEdna Varner
Julie Brandao Paula HendersonScott Wilson
Justin DumsdaySheryl JaggersJo Ann Yates
Daniel Fell Stacy Lightfoot 
Jennifer FullerJessica Oliva-Calderin 
Barbara HaskewMeredith Perry 
   
 

WTCI Community Advisory Board

Laurie Melnik Allen, Chair

Janice CornettRobert GaglianoAnna Harrington
J. Michael HemsleyVanessa JacksonKevin Kibble
Susan KuemmelDeborah LevineMaurice Lewis
Kevin LuskGay MooreAngela Sehstedt
Jenny WellsRichard Youngblood 
   

WTCI conducts scheduled board meetings that are open to the public. For more information and for a schedule of meetings, please visit our Public Information page.