WTCI Executive Staff

Bryan Fuqua
Interim Chief Executive Officer
Senior Vice President of Technical Services

bfuqua@wtcitv.org
Brenda Orrell
Executive Assistant
borrell@wtcitv.org
Cindye Valentine
Chief Financial Officer
cvalentine@wtcitv.org
Phil Trammell
Vice President of Development
ptrammell@wtcitv.org
Shaun Townley
Vice President of Content and Digital Strategy
stownley@wtcitv.org
Rachel Froug
Membership Manager
rfroug@wtcitv.org
Pam Carpenter
Vice President of Programming and Traffic
pcarpenter@wtcitv.org
Jennifer Crutchfield
Director of Public Relations & Community Engagement & Education
jcrutchfield@wtcitv.org

WTCI Board of Directors

Steve Gatlin, ChairMeredith Perry, Vice Chair
Cole Powell, TreasurerJo Coke, Secretary
Dana Perry, Past Chair 

Deborah ArfkenRose DecosimoBruce Stewart
Paula HendersonStacy LightfootJo Ann Yates
Marclyn PorterJustin DumsdaySheryl Jaggers
Bonnie HathcockScott WilsonEdna Varner
Frank Schriner, Jr.Barbara HaskewJerre Haskew
Julie BrandaoJennifer FullerCarol George
Jeaninne HouckDaniel FellDon Jernigan
Alison ShawJessica Oliva-CalderinLaurie Melnik
Directors Emeriti: Ralph L. Kendall, Paul Starnes

WTCI Community Advisory Board

Laurie Melnik, Chair
Julie BaumgardnerAbbie TilleyVanessa Jackson
Maurice LewisKevin LuskShawanda Mason
Andrew ScalfAnna Steere 
WTCI conducts scheduled board meetings that are open to the public. For more information and for a schedule of meetings, please visit our Public Information page.