WTCI Executive Staff

Bob Culkeen
President & CEO

Bryan Fuqua
Senior Vice President of Technical Services

Pam Carpenter
Vice President of Programming and Traffic

Cindye Valentine
Chief Financial Officer

Shaun Townley
Vice President of Content and Digital Strategy

Brenda Orrell
Executive Assistant

Alea Tveit
Education Outreach Coordinator

Matt Cates
Account Manager

WTCI Board of Directors

Steve Gatlin, ChairMeredith Perry, Vice Chair
Cole Powell, TreasurerJo Coke, Secretary
Dana Perry, Past Chair

Deborah ArfkenRose DecosimoBruce Stewart
Laurie AllenStacy LightfootJo Ann Yates
Marclyn PorterJustin DumsdaySheryl Jaggers
Bonnie HathcockScott WilsonEdna Varner
Don JerniganBarbara HaskewJerre Haskew
Julie BrandaoJennifer FullerCarol George
Jeaninne HouckDaniel Fell
Alison ShawJessica Oliva-Calderin
Directors Emeriti: Ralph L. Kendall, Paul Starnes

WTCI Community Advisory Board

Laurie Allen, Chair

Julie BaumgardnerAbbie TilleyVanessa Jackson
Maurice LewisKevin LuskShawanda Mason
Anna Steere

WTCI conducts scheduled board meetings that are open to the public. For more information and for a schedule of meetings, please visit our Public Information page.